Professional and Independent Management Consulting

With AAA Senior Advisors you benefit from a highly professional network of coaches and mentors as well as its excellent contacts and experience. From short and medium-term business coaching for companies, corporations or start-ups, to long-term mentoring of complex processes: AAA always gives individual and sustainable advice at eye level.

Mentors with Expertise and Impact.

The AAA-Advisors network consists of experienced experts with many years of hands-on experience in C-level positions in international companies. Together they develop the appropriate solutions for every business.

The Network of experienced Top Managers and Experts.

Individual coaching, a short-term business tip, in-depth management consulting or the composition of a management team: AAA-Advisors provides the right senior consultant or puts together the right team in order to help you achieve your goals.

 

Learn more

News

Latest Network News

Talk about’s, Members and BAPs on a personal level, Pro Bono

Talk about’s, Members and BAPs on a personal level, Pro Bono

show all

Our network in numbers

ADVISORS AND
MANY OTHER EXTERNAL PARTNERS
YEARS OF JOINT
EXPERIENCE
SUCCESSFUL
CONSULTATIONS
Advisors

Our Senior Advisors

Our Senior Advisors

Independent and confidential consulting at eye level

show all

Professionelle und unabhängige Unternehmensberatung.

Mit den AAA Senior Advisors nutzen Sie ein hochprofessionelles Coach- und Mentoren-Netzwerk sowie dessen hervorragende Kontakte und Erfahrungswerte. Vom kurz- und mittelfristigen Business Coaching für Unternehmen, Konzerne oder Startups, bis hin zum langfristigen Mentoring von komplexen Prozessen berät AAA immer individuell, nachhaltig und auf Augenhöhe.

Mentoren mit Expertise und Wirkung.

Das AAA-Advisors Netzwerk besteht aus erfahrenen Expert*innen mit langjähriger Hands-on-Erfahrung und C-Level-Positionen in internationalen Unternehmen. Zusammen entwickeln sie die passenden Lösungen für jedes Business.

Das Netzwerk aus erfahrenen Top-Managern und Expert*innen.

Individuelles Coaching, ein kurzfristiger Business-Tipp, eine ausführliche Unternehmensberatung oder das Zusammenstellen eines Führungsteams: AAA-Advisors stellt aus dem Netzwerk den passenden Senior Berater oder ein Team zusammen, das Sie unterstützt, Ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

Mehr erfahren

News

Aktuelle Netzwerk-News

Talk about's, Members und BAPs persönlich, Pro-Bono

Talk about's, Members und BAPs persönlich, Pro-Bono

alle Anzeigen

Unser Netzwerk in Zahlen

Advisors und
viele weitere externe Partner
Jahre gemeinsame
Erfahrung
Erfolgreiche Beratungen
Advisors

Unsere Senior Advisors

Unsere Senior Advisors

Unabhängige und vertrauliche Beratung auf Augenhöhe.

alle Anzeigen